CVR 40321063Private limited company (ApS)Andre specialiserede byggeaktiviteter i.a.n. (439900)SpentrupFounded 6 Mar 2019
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024477939Skolevej 6, 8981 Spentrup
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Brdr. Haugaard ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Result
+165.7K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
408.2K
DKK, annual report 2023
Michael Haugaard Pedersen100% of capital and votes, until 12 Jun 2026
Michael Haugaard Pedersenuntil 2 Jul 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes6 Mar 2019 to 12 Jun 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | 0 | +129 | +72 | +83 | +213 |
| Result for the year | 0 | +99 | +56 | +64 | +166 |
| Equity | 0 | 99 | 195 | 259 | 408 |
| Total assets | 0 | 193 | 353 | 547 | 807 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 4 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | -193note 5 | -295note 5 | -456note 5 | -724note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2019 covers 10 months (6 Mar to 31 Dec 2019). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Jul 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 1 Jul 2021
Annual report 2019
6 Mar 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 31 Aug 2020