CVR 40277706Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)AalborgFounded 18 Feb 2019
Gross profit
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
-3.1% on 2024
Result
+934.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
5.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MA10 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGH-Ejendomme ApSCVR 42890332, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 21 Dec 2021
START INVEST ApSCVR 32439454, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 18 Feb 2019
Niels Gustav Hedeager Andersensince 18 Feb 2019
CVR 3243945433.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 18 Feb 2019
CVR 4289033266.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 21 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2505470966.7% to under 90% of capital and votes18 Feb 2019 to 21 Dec 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in G. HOLDING ApS, since 6 Jul 2007
Holding company
CVR 25054709Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of votes in GH-Ejendomme ApS, since 8 Dec 2021
Holding company
CVR 42890332Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in MA10 ApS, since 21 Dec 2021
This company
MA10 ApS
CVR 40277706
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,149 | 1,117 | 1,160 | 1,257 | 1,217 |
| Operating profit | +1,449 | +1,117 | +1,160 | +1,257 | +1,466 |
| Result for the year | +948 | +682 | +640 | +733 | +935 |
| Equity | 2,292 | 2,974 | 3,614 | 4,347 | 5,281 |
| Total assets | 15,929 | 16,329 | 15,959 | 15,959 | 16,208 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -2.2% | -2.8% | 3.9% | 8.3% | -3.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 8,741 | 8,380 | 7,687 | 6,980 | 6,999 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 10.3% | 7.8% | 8% | 8.6% | 9.7% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 1 | 30note 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 10,490 | 9,909 | 9,598 | 8,630 | 7,722 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 9 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 10 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024428962Østerågade 27, 9000 Aalborg