CVR 40157786Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)TilstFounded 9 Jan 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
9.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-12.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
325.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Aston Lyson Holding ApSCVR 40136231, 100% of capital and votes, since 9 Jan 2019
Ly Xuan Thi Dosince 9 Jan 2019
CVR 40136231100% of capital and votessince 9 Jan 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aston Lyson Holding ApS, since 30 Dec 2018
Holding company
CVR 40136231Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aston Ejendomme ApS, since 9 Jan 2019
This company
Aston Ejendomme ApS
CVR 40157786
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 104 | 140 | -103 | 9 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +104 | +140 | -103 | +9 |
| Result for the year | Not reported | +63 | +112 | -101 | -13 |
| Equity | Not reported | 327 | 439 | 338 | 325 |
| Total assets | Not reported | 1,555 | 1,627 | 1,492 | 1,474 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 282.9% | 34.7% | -173.3% | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | 830 | 712 | 821 | 816 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 7.3% | 9.4% | -6.9%note 4 | 0.6%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 19 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024287781Anelystparken 62, 8381 Tilst