CVR 40152830Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Kongens LyngbyFounded 9 Jan 2019
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Result
+391.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HEOS Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMaxemil Bjerre Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 9 Jan 2019
Maxemil Bjerre Pedersensince 9 Jan 2019
100% of capital and votessince 9 Jan 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 40153381100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for HEOS Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | -4 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -4 | -7 | -7 | -7 |
| Result for the year | +180 | +128 | +128 | +292 | +391 |
| Equity | 406 | 563 | 576 | 809 | 1,140 |
| Total assets | 664 | 625 | 637 | 870 | 1,247 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -207note 1 | -141note 1 | -17note 1 | -3note 1 | -39note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 2 | -1.1%note 3 | -1.2%note 3 | -0.8%note 1 | -0.6%note 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 45note 1 | -89note 1 | 35note 1 | 49note 1 | -12note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 2 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 27 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 17 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 15 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 7 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024282607Lyngby Hovedgade 96, 2800 Kongens Lyngby