CVR 40145850Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med spil og legetøj (476400)ViborgFounded 6 Jan 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
-4,2M
DKK, annual report 2023
-5,2M on 2022
Result
-214,3K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
153,5K
DKK, annual report 2023
Asbjørn Fjendbo Jensen100% of capital and votes, until 11 Apr 2025
Asbjørn Fjendbo Jensenuntil 2 Sep 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes6 Jan 2019 to 11 Apr 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 13 | 280 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 280 | 972 | -4.243 |
| Operating profit | -34 | +36 | +177 | +367 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -34 | +35 | +128 | +229 | -214 |
| Equity | 50 | 11 | 139 | 368 | 153 |
| Total assets | 50 | 72 | 1.048 | 2.028 | 1.369 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 2.046,8% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | -262,2% | 12,8% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 378 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | 38,9% | n.m.note 4 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 6 | 100% | Not reportednote 7 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -17 | -69note 8 | -426note 8 | 360 | 641 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 1x | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 9 | n.m.note 9 | 128,8% | Not reportednote 10 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -17 | -39note 8 | 70note 8 | 465 | 1.088 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Jun 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 29 Jun 2021
Annual report 2019
6 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 3 Sep 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024274418Klokkestøbervej 43, 8800 Viborg