CVR 40137440Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)MiddelfartFounded 3 Jan 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-12,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-46,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
299K
DKK, annual report 2025
Jakob Stentebjerg Kærsbøl100% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2019
Jakob Stentebjerg Kærsbølsince 3 Jan 2019
100% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 4271459366,7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4015410850% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Wisbechsminde Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | Not reported | Not reported | -10 | -13 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +5 | -71 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +26 | +3 | -75 | +89 | -47 |
| Equity | 379 | 381 | 306 | 346 | 299 |
| Total assets | 488 | 498 | 438 | 488 | 423 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | n.m.note 1 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -30note 3 | -14note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1,5%note 5 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -2,8%note 5 | -3,3%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -40note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 86note 3 | 87note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 8 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024264099Kauslundevej 65, 5500 Middelfart