CVR 40104542Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)ØlstykkeFounded 7 Dec 2018
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-13.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
392.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Kitsune Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMette Fox Høybye100% of capital and votes, since 7 Dec 2018
Mette Fox Høybyesince 7 Dec 2018
100% of capital and votessince 7 Dec 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 40171355100% of capital and votes
CVR 4435799210% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Kitsune Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -12 | -10 | -11 | -9 | -10 |
| Result for the year | +3,064 | -794 | -1,229 | -1,025 | -13 |
| Equity | 4,261 | 3,352 | 2,006 | 859 | 393 |
| Total assets | 5,449 | 3,400 | 2,069 | 904 | 575 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -921note 3 | -825note 3 | -857note 3 | -177note 3 | -74note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.6%note 4 | 0%note 4 | -0.5%note 3 | -0.8%note 3 | -1.5%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1,060note 3 | -2,554note 3 | -1,983note 3 | -147note 3 | -44note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. 2021: The 2022 report shows 2021 in amounts a thousand times larger than the 2021 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. 2022: The 2022 report shows 2021 in amounts a thousand times larger than the 2021 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 16 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024228327Lupinvej 25, 3650 Ølstykke