CVR 39980916Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)København ØFounded 30 Oct 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-12,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+54,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
154,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Niclas Kjærgaard Larsen100% of capital and votes, since 30 Oct 2018
Niclas Kjærgaard Larsensince 30 Oct 2018
100% of capital and votessince 30 Oct 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 39995905100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MK360 Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -8 | -11 | -12 | -11 | -13 |
| Operating profit | -8 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +48 | +150 | +217 | +63 | +54 |
| Equity | 335 | 428 | 295 | 235 | 155 |
| Total assets | 385 | 571 | 384 | 388 | 312 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -253 | -331note 1 | -85note 1 | -280note 1 | -223note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -4,8% | -9,9%note 2 | -6,3%note 2 | -9,2%note 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -288 | -228note 1 | -81note 1 | -145note 1 | -73note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024081989Slagelsegade 14, 2100 København Ø