CVR 39961563Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)EsbjergFounded 12 Oct 2018
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2019
Gross profit
37.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
55.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Baarsøe Estate ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKim Baarsøe100% of capital and votes, since 31 Mar 2020
Baarsøe ApSCVR 38759728, 100% of capital and votes, since 12 Oct 2018
Kim Baarsøesince 12 Oct 2018
100% of capital and votessince 31 Mar 2020
CVR 38759728100% of capital and votessince 12 Oct 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Mar 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -62 | -8 | 19 | -31 | 38 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -11 | +15 | -135 | +35 |
| Result for the year | -80 | -26 | -46 | -203 | +2 |
| Equity | -354 | -380 | -426 | 53 | 56 |
| Total assets | 2 | 652 | 1,006 | 673 | 698 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -258% | n.m.note 1 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | -8 | 19 | -133 | 38 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | 100% | n.m.note 3 | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 0% | n.m.note 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 101 | 13 | 659 | 7 | Not reportednote 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 7 | 33.8x | n.m.note 7 | Not reportednote 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 8 | n.m.note 8 | 5%note 9 | -72%note 9 | Not reportednote 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 10 | 644note 11 | 298note 11 | Not reportednote 12 | 0note 11 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 290 | 651 | 993 | 250 | Not reportednote 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 Aug 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 3 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024064251Kongensgade 31, 6700 Esbjerg