CVR 39823616Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med informations- og kommunikationsudstyr (474000)BørkopFounded 30 Aug 2018
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2026
CVR registers no owner holding 5% or more.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HpBasis ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCVR registers no owner holding 5% or more.
Hans Peter Ørum Andersensince 30 Aug 2018
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40 | -40 | -40 | -40 | -40 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
30 Jan 2025 to 29 Jan 2026, published 20 Jun 2026
Annual report 2025
30 Jan 2024 to 29 Jan 2025, published 3 Aug 2025
Annual report 2024
30 Jan 2023 to 29 Jan 2024, published 2 Aug 2024
Annual report 2023
30 Jan 2022 to 29 Jan 2023, published 17 Jun 2023
Annual report 2022
30 Jan 2021 to 29 Jan 2022, published 19 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023910698Hasselhaven 23, 7080 Børkop