CVR 39772582Private limited company (ApS)Anden distribution af medieindhold (603900)Odense SØFounded 1 Aug 2018
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
25.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about WeFish Aps, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMaria Tran Truc Diep Hoang100% of capital and votes, since 1 Aug 2018
Maria Tran Truc Diep Hoangsince 1 Aug 2018
100% of capital and votessince 1 Aug 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 39597608100% of capital and votes1 Aug 2018 to 3 Dec 2018
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 |
| Total assets | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 | 26 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -26 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 5 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Aug 2024 to 31 Jul 2025, published 1 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Aug 2023 to 31 Jul 2024, published 16 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Aug 2022 to 31 Jul 2023, published 13 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Aug 2021 to 31 Jul 2022, published 1 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Aug 2020 to 31 Jul 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023852183Åbrinken 53, 5220 Odense SØ