CVR 39731843Private limited company (ApS)Drift af parkering og vejhjælp mv. (522120)Odense CFounded 16 Jul 2018
Employees
0
CVR registry, 2019
Gross profit
85.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-34.9% on 2024
Result
+59.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
204.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Danroad ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMMP ODENSE HOLDING ApSCVR 36421614, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 Jul 2018
Susanne Myhre Petersensince 1 Oct 2021
CVR 36421614100% of capital and votessince 16 Jul 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Oct 2021 to 1 Oct 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MMP ODENSE HOLDING ApS, since 30 Oct 2014
Holding company
CVR 36421614Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Danroad ApS, since 16 Jul 2018
This company
Danroad ApS
CVR 39731843
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -12 | 70 | -19 | 132 | 86 |
| Operating profit | -19 | +63 | -25 | +125 | +79 |
| Result for the year | -15 | +52 | -20 | +87 | +60 |
| Equity | 26 | 78 | 58 | 145 | 205 |
| Total assets | 53 | 170 | 147 | 298 | 384 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -120.4% | n.m.note 1 | -126.8% | n.m.note 1 | -34.9% |
| EBITDA | -12 | 70 | -19 | 132 | 85 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 2 | 100% | n.m.note 2 | 100% | 99.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -9note 4 | -78note 4 | -105note 4 | -260note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 6 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 6 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -737.2%note 7 | 658.2%note 4 | n.m.note 8 | n.m.note 8 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 9 | 0note 9 | 0note 9 | 0note 10 | 0note 10 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 0note 4 | -16note 4 | -27note 4 | -181note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 6 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 23 Mar 2022
Danroad ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 29 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023804154Læssøegade 4, 5000 Odense C