CVR 39724421Private limited company (ApS)Fotografiske aktiviteter (742000)København SFounded 13 Jul 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ATMOS Frederiksberg ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Revenue
382.5K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-40.6K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
31.4K
DKK, annual report 2024
Niels Almqvist100% of capital and votes, until 11 Aug 2025
Niels Almqvistuntil 11 Aug 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Jul 2018 to 11 Aug 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 382 |
| Gross profit | 109 | 188 | 78 | 461 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -42 | +62 | -100 | +230 | -41 |
| Result for the year | -42 | +56 | -104 | +110 | -41 |
| Equity | -12 | 44 | -60 | 49 | 31 |
| Total assets | 68 | 187 | 181 | 476 | 31 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 73% | -58.8% | 492.9% | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -10.6% |
| EBITDA | -23 | 67 | -82 | 248 | -41 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -10.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -22note 4 | -57note 4 | -118note 4 | -115note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 6 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 6 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 13note 7 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 30 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 27 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 20 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 13 Oct 2021
Annual report 2020
1 Oct 2019 to 30 Sep 2020, published 13 Mar 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023795570Saltholmsvej 1, 2300 København S