CVR 39701669Private limited company (ApS)Grafisk design og visuel kommunikation (741200)GræstedFounded 2 Jul 2018
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
Gross profit
299.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-25% on 2024
Result
+1.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
57.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Formfri ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJudith Løndorf Jønsby100% of capital and votes, since 2 Jul 2018
Judith Løndorf Jønsbysince 2 Jul 2018
100% of capital and votessince 2 Jul 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 428 | 245 | Not reported | 399 | 299 |
| Operating profit | -3 | +27 | -1 | +53 | +4 |
| Result for the year | -4 | +23 | -1 | +46 | +1 |
| Equity | 38 | 61 | 56 | 102 | 58 |
| Total assets | 236 | 121 | 88 | 223 | 155 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 35.4% | -42.8% | Not reportednote 1 | 110.7% | -24.1% |
| EBITDA | 1 | 27 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 0.4% | 11% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -173note 4 | -76note 4 | -84 | -206 | -89note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -170note 4 | -62note 4 | -82 | -204 | -87note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 8 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 17 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Mar 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025808785Rentemestervej 39, 2400 København NV
P-number 1023768956Mårumvej 8, 3230 Græsted