CVR 39647303Private limited company (ApS)Levering af kombinerede hjælpetjenester i forbindelse med drift af fast ejendom (811000)ChristiansfeldFounded 17 Jun 2018
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
635.4K
DKK, annual report 2026
+10.5% on 2025
Result
+5.3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
102K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ATA Freelance ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAndré Møller100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jun 2018
André Møllersince 17 Jun 2018
100% of capital and votessince 17 Jun 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 387 | 116 | 5 | 575 | 635 |
| Operating profit | -70 | +36 | +5 | +81 | +7 |
| Result for the year | -70 | +36 | +5 | +69 | +5 |
| Equity | -14 | 23 | 28 | 97 | 102 |
| Total assets | 68 | 27 | 31 | 210 | 232 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -28.8% | -70% | -95.7% | 11,501.4% | 10.5% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 18 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 2.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 14 | -16 | -23note 2 | -65note 2 | -113note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | 834.9%note 4 | 69.6%note 5 | 385.6%note 2 | Not reportednote 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 14 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 28 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 6 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 2 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 21 Oct 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023707779Kær Møllevej 49, 6070 Christiansfeld