CVR 39624877Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Frederiksberg CFounded 7 Jun 2018
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+210.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about RabenErland Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEsben Raben Erland100% of capital and votes, since 7 Jun 2018
Esben Raben Erlandsince 7 Jun 2018
100% of capital and votessince 7 Jun 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -4 |
| Result for the year | +711 | -4,597 | +56 | +1,027 | +210 |
| Equity | 8,332 | 3,735 | 3,791 | 4,818 | 5,029 |
| Total assets | 8,347 | 3,751 | 3,811 | 4,841 | 5,029 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -8,337note 1 | -3,750note 1 | -3,810note 1 | -4,840note 1 | -5,027note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023680056Rathsacksvej 11, 1862 Frederiksberg C