CVR 39624362Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)ViborgFounded 7 Jun 2018
Gross profit
-5.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+668.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
980K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Baumgaard Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLars Baunsgaard Sand100% of capital and votes, since 7 Jun 2018
Lars Baunsgaard Sandsince 7 Jun 2018
100% of capital and votessince 7 Jun 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Baumgaard Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Baumgaard Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4283296010% to under 15% of capital and votes14 Nov 2021 to 20 Nov 2025
CVR 1721801810% to under 15% of capital and votes20 Mar 2018 to 20 Nov 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | -3 | -3 | -3 | -6 |
| Result for the year | +197 | +48 | -3 | -3 | +668 |
| Equity | 340 | 388 | 385 | 381 | 980 |
| Total assets | 399 | 399 | 399 | 399 | 1,022 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1note 1 | -1note 1 | -1note 1 | -1note 1 | -1,022note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1%note 2 | -0.7%note 2 | -0.6%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -3.5%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 12 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 11 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023679589Dollerupvej 174, 8800 Viborg