CVR 39575469Private limited company (ApS)Andre specialiserede byggeaktiviteter i.a.n. (439900)GrindstedFounded 7 May 2018
Employees
14
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+2 (+16.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
10M
DKK, annual report 2025
+218.2% on 2024
Result
+1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Ladegaard ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexA. Ladegaard Holding ApSCVR 42501271, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Jun 2021
Allan Ladegaardsince 7 May 2018
CVR 42501271100% of capital and votessince 28 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes7 May 2018 to 28 Jun 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in A. Ladegaard Holding ApS, since 28 Jun 2021
Holding company
CVR 42501271Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Ladegaard ApS, since 28 Jun 2021
This company
Ladegaard ApS
CVR 39575469
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 5,851 | 1,906 | 4,431 | 3,156 | 10,043 |
| Operating profit | +2,834 | -902 | +676 | -288 | +1,917 |
| Result for the year | +2,163 | -738 | +426 | -309 | +1,254 |
| Equity | 2,596 | 1,745 | 2,171 | 1,861 | 3,115 |
| Total assets | 5,791 | 5,324 | 5,200 | 4,557 | 11,601 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 4 | 5 | 5 | 11 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 329.7% | -67.4% | 132.5% | -28.8% | 244.9% |
| EBITDA | 3,392 | -108 | 1,567 | 610 | 3,075 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 58% | -5.7% | 35.4% | 19.3% | 30.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 25% | 0% | 175% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 506 | 2,242 | 1,640 | 2,050 | 5,196 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 0.1x | n.m.note 2 | 1x | 3.4x | 1.7x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 72.7% | -19.9%note 3 | 13.3% | -5.8%note 3 | 24.4% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 966note 4 | 1,153note 4 | 0note 4 | 261note 4 | 5,656note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 1 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 14 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 21 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 22 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 19 Nov 2021
Ladegaard ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Jan 2027.
Ladegaard ApS has changed industry. A new direction may mean new needs.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 10 Dec 2026.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023622617Morsbølvej 94, 7200 Grindsted