CVR 39571463Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VipperødFounded 14 May 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2024, average
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
+231.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
358.9K
DKK, annual report 2024
Jan Damkjær100% of capital and votes, until 23 Apr 2025
Jan Damkjæruntil 23 Apr 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes14 May 2018 to 23 Apr 2025
Damkjærcsr ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Damkjærcsr ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3957685650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes16 May 2018 to 23 Apr 2025
CVR 4443338950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes15 Nov 2023 to 16 Dec 2024
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +149 | +180 | +263 | +216 | +231 |
| Equity | 46 | 116 | 152 | 250 | 359 |
| Total assets | 54 | 123 | 159 | 261 | 373 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2note 2 | -2note 2 | -64note 2 | -71note 2 | -51note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -21.1%note 3 | 0%note 3 | 0%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 10 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 14 Aug 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 31 Aug 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 7 Jul 2021
Annual report 2020
1 Jul 2019 to 30 Jun 2020, published 8 Sep 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023618342Fiskervænget 33, 4390 Vipperød