CVR 39558882Private limited company (ApS)Konsulentbistand vedrørende informationsteknologi (620200)RoskildeFounded 26 Apr 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Rymark ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Result
-388.9K
DKK, annual report 2022
Equity
28.6K
DKK, annual report 2022
Rasmus Rymark100% of capital and votes, until 6 Sep 2024
Rasmus Rymarkuntil 21 Aug 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes26 Apr 2018 to 6 Sep 2024
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 333 | 794 | 703 | 828 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +201 | +146 | +26 | +14 | -389 |
| Result for the year | +155 | +111 | +17 | +8 | -389 |
| Equity | 155 | 212 | 176 | 129 | 29 |
| Total assets | 298 | 309 | 473 | 327 | 157 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -11.4% | 17.7% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -208note 5 | -291note 5 | -135note 5 | -184note 5 | -22note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -204note 5 | -283note 5 | -103note 5 | -156note 5 | 42note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2018 covers 8 months (26 Apr to 31 Dec 2018). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 9 Jul 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 30 Jun 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 31 Aug 2020
Annual report 2018
26 Apr 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 23 Apr 2019
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023604023Clermontgade 29, 4000 Roskilde