CVR 39557517Private limited company (ApS)Passagertransport på bestilling i køretøj med chauffør (493300)BrønshøjFounded 1 May 2018
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+80.7K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
94.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tomicic ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMiodrag Tomicic100% of capital and votes, since 30 Jan 2019
Miodrag Tomicicsince 30 Jan 2019
100% of capital and votessince 30 Jan 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 28687176100% of capital and votes1 May 2018 to 30 Jan 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | -14 | -19 | +8 | +92 | +97 |
| Result for the year | -30 | -30 | +6 | +87 | +81 |
| Equity | 14 | -16 | -10 | 13 | 94 |
| Total assets | 521 | 411 | 449 | 251 | 266 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 19 | 54 | 8 | 133 | 97 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | -80 | -122 | -39 | -59 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -54.1%note 4 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | 1,644.8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 3 | 194 | 217 | 150 | 42 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 10 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 4 Sep 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 7 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 3 Oct 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 4 Nov 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023602985Marbjergvej 10, 2700 Brønshøj
No other current company drawn.