CVR 39537346Limited partnership (K/S)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København KFounded 30 Apr 2018
Gross profit
-18K
EUR, annual report 2025
-21K on 2024
Result
-13.2M
EUR, annual report 2025
Equity
125K
EUR, annual report 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AIP Blafa Equity K/S, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAIP Blafa GP ApSCVR 39535483, since 30 Apr 2018
AIP Infrastructure I K/SCVR 41315350, 90% to under 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Apr 2020
CVR 39535483since 30 Apr 2018
Fully liable participants (fuldt ansvarlige deltagere) in CVR: liable for the company's debts without limit.
CVR 4131535090% to under 100% of capital and votessince 1 Apr 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 7197151133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes30 Apr 2018 to 1 Apr 2020
CVR 7197351415% to under 20% of capital and votes30 Apr 2018 to 1 Apr 2020
CVR 7197431620% to under 25% of capital and votes30 Apr 2018 to 1 Apr 2020
CVR 1463890320% to under 25% of capital and votes13 Mar 2019 to 1 Apr 2020
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -43 | -42 | -37 | 3 | -18 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -13,923 | -24,483 | +6,364 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -44 | -13,939 | -24,474 | +6,357 | -13,230 |
| Equity | 5,377 | 11,006 | 5,648 | 11,994 | 125 |
| Total assets | 5,381 | 11,018 | 5,660 | 12,000 | 130 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -700% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -68note 2 | -17note 2 | -164note 2 | -143note 2 | -127note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -133.3%note 4 | -231.9%note 4 | 57.3%note 4 | Not reportednote 3 |
Thousands, in each report's currency. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 3 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 15 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 17 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023580515Klareboderne 1, 1115 København K