CVR 39526549Private limited company (ApS)El-installation (432100)KertemindeFounded 30 Apr 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Preut El ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
62.8K
DKK, annual report 2020
Result
+23.5K
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
183.9K
DKK, annual report 2020
Knud Erik Preut100% of capital and votes, until 8 Sep 2021
Knud Erik Preutuntil 8 Sep 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes30 Apr 2018 to 8 Sep 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 282 | 63 |
| Operating profit | +246 | +32 |
| Result for the year | +190 | +24 |
| Equity | 240 | 184 |
| Total assets | 306 | 297 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -77.7% |
| EBITDA | 246 | 32 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 87.3% | 50.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -294note 2 | -297note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2019 covers 14 months (30 Apr 2018 to 30 Jun 2019). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023567772Vejlebæksvej 27, 5300 Kerteminde