CVR 39511762Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)HårlevFounded 20 Apr 2018
Result
+70.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HFrost Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexH. Frost Holding ApSCVR 40006486, 100% of capital and votes, since 7 Sep 2018
Henrik Frostsince 20 Apr 2018
CVR 40006486100% of capital and votessince 7 Sep 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes20 Apr 2018 to 7 Sep 2018
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in H. Frost Holding ApS, since 7 Sep 2018
Holding company
CVR 40006486Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HFrost Ejendomme ApS, since 7 Sep 2018
This company
HFrost Ejendomme ApS
CVR 39511762
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | 36 | 65 | 117 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -14 | +22 | +51 | +104 | +89 |
| Result for the year | -31 | +12 | +39 | +81 | +70 |
| Equity | 568 | 1,280 | 1,319 | 1,400 | 1,470 |
| Total assets | 1,563 | 1,591 | 1,648 | 1,711 | 1,792 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -100.5% | n.m.note 1 | 80.9% | 80.3% | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA | 0 | 36 | 65 | 117 | 103 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 3 | 100% | 100% | 100% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -59note 4 | -109note 4 | -181note 4 | -257note 4 | -352note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 5 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -2%note 6 | 2%note 4 | 3.4%note 4 | 7.1%note 4 | 6.2%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 642note 4 | -97note 4 | -181note 4 | -257note 4 | -352note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 21 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 31 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 22 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023551396Industrivej 1, 4652 Hårlev