CVR 39474107Private limited company (ApS)Passagertransport på bestilling i køretøj med chauffør (493300)HundestedFounded 27 Mar 2018
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
40.1K
DKK, annual report 2026
+39.7% on 2025
Result
+17.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
31.9K
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Taxa 2008 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexWamith Rad Yassin Al-Nosairy100% of capital and votes, since 1 Apr 2020
Wamith Rad Yassin Al-Nosairysince 1 Apr 2020
100% of capital and votessince 1 Apr 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 28687176100% of capital and votes27 Mar 2018 to 1 Apr 2020
CVR 40161139100% of capital and votes30 Aug 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 306 | 516 | 185 | 29 | 40 |
| Operating profit | -16 | +40 | +19 | -32 | +18 |
| Result for the year | -16 | +40 | +19 | -32 | +18 |
| Equity | -13 | 27 | 47 | 14 | 32 |
| Total assets | 80 | 114 | 64 | 17 | 39 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 200% | 68.6% | -64.1% | -84.5% | 39.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 100% | -50% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -77note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -11note 3 | -37note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | -148.4%note 6 | n.m.note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 8 Jul 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 9 Sep 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 10 May 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 7 May 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 8 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023509012Sneppevej 20, 3390 Hundested
No other current company drawn.