CVR 39465981Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)EsbjergFounded 8 Apr 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-5,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+283,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
384,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Emil Bolvig Christensen50% to under 66,7% of capital and votes, since 8 Apr 2018
Kasper Bjørnhart Duborg50% to under 66,7% of capital and votes, since 8 Apr 2018
Kasper Bjørnhart Duborgsince 8 Apr 2018
50% to under 66,7% of capital and votessince 8 Apr 2018
50% to under 66,7% of capital and votessince 8 Apr 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 39466023100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Emper Group ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -4 | -4 | -5 | -6 | -6 |
| Operating profit | -4 | -4 | -5 | -6 | -6 |
| Result for the year | +6 | +54 | +31 | -88 | +283 |
| Equity | 205 | 259 | 190 | 101 | 385 |
| Total assets | 277 | 266 | 223 | 130 | 460 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | -100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -10note 1 | -5note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -85note 1 | -119note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1,4%note 3 | -1,5%note 3 | Not reportednote 2 | -4,8%note 3 | -3,2%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -68note 1 | -66note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -71note 1 | -103note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 1 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 3 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 23 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 15 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 3 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023499637Vesterhavsgade 141, 6700 Esbjerg