CVR 39461358Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)EgtvedFounded 5 Apr 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HAN-Data ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2020
Gross profit
-8.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-8.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
123.5K
DKK, annual report 2024
Henrik Andersen100% of capital and votes, until 27 Feb 2026
Henrik Andersenuntil 27 Feb 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes5 Apr 2018 to 27 Feb 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 809 | -18 | -14 | -10 | -8 |
| Operating profit | +357 | -19 | -14 | -10 | -8 |
| Result for the year | +276 | -10 | -45 | -19 | -8 |
| Equity | 551 | 428 | 268 | 132 | 123 |
| Total assets | 861 | 439 | 278 | 141 | 131 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -10.2% | -102.3% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -861note 4 | -424note 4 | -260note 4 | -105note 4 | -124 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | -179.6%note 6 | -45.8%note 6 | -50.3%note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 5 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 21 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 21 Jun 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 4 Mar 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023493965Hejlskovparken 82, 6040 Egtved