CVR 39441721Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)BillundFounded 26 Mar 2018
100% of capital and votessince 26 Mar 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
528K
DKK, annual report 2025
+209.1% on 2024
Result
+60.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
376.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Airidas Jakutis100% of capital and votes, since 26 Mar 2018
Airidas Jakutissince 26 Mar 2018
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 1,977 | 1,266 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 1,204 | 0 | Not reported | 171 | 528 |
| Operating profit | -3 | -60 | -35 | -153 | +105 |
| Result for the year | -12 | -61 | -22 | -125 | +60 |
| Equity | 452 | 403 | 425 | 315 | 377 |
| Total assets | 959 | 959 | 527 | 319 | 602 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | Not reported | -36% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | -3.1% | -2.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 61 | 3 | 4 | -128 | 105 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | 0.2% | 0.3% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -825note 1 | -825note 1 | -417note 1 | -199note 1 | -536note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | n.m.note 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 3 | -191.9%note 5 | n.m.note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 117note 6 | 64note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reported | 3.2%note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023472275Møllevej 81, 7190 Billund