CVR 39430967Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og andre rådgivningsaktiviteter (702000)KoldingFounded 21 Mar 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Justyna APS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
671
DKK, annual report 2023
Result
+532
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
52K
DKK, annual report 2023
Justyna Starostka100% of capital and votes, until 11 Mar 2025
Justyna Starostkauntil 11 Mar 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes21 Mar 2018 to 11 Mar 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -7 | -1 | 5 | -9 | 1 |
| Operating profit | -7 | -1 | +5 | -9 | +1 |
| Result for the year | -6 | -5 | +4 | -8 | +1 |
| Equity | 61 | 55 | 59 | 51 | 52 |
| Total assets | 61 | 59 | 63 | 53 | 52 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | -272.1% | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -59note 3 | -48note 3 | -61note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -46note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 5 | -23.9%note 6 | 163.8%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 8 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 23 May 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 13 Apr 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 30 Jun 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023459708Zahnsgade 24, 6000 Kolding