CVR 39334895Private limited company (ApS)Programskabelse, udgivelse og distribution af billedoptagelser (602000)HavndalFounded 1 Feb 2018
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
351.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-10.8% on 2024
Result
+9.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
49.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about hhIT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHH Holding, 2018 ApSCVR 39202042, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Feb 2018
Henrik Niels Hansensince 1 Feb 2018
CVR 39202042100% of capital and votessince 1 Feb 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HH Holding, 2018 ApS, since 1 Jan 2018
Holding company
CVR 39202042Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in hhIT ApS, since 1 Feb 2018
This company
hhIT ApS
CVR 39334895
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 327 | 374 | 372 | 394 | 352 |
| Operating profit | -53 | +5 | +10 | +39 | -1 |
| Result for the year | -48 | -7 | +14 | +28 | +10 |
| Equity | 6 | -2 | 12 | 40 | 49 |
| Total assets | 207 | 146 | 124 | 120 | 180 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -19.2% | 14.1% | -0.3% | 5.8% | -10.8% |
| EBITDA | -37 | 20 | 26 | 39 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -11.4% | 5.5% | 7% | 9.9% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -112note 2 | -50note 2 | -46note 2 | -42note 2 | -113note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 3 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -122note 2 | -64note 2 | -64note 2 | -65note 2 | -138note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 18 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 18 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023349341Fuglsø Mark 6, 8970 Havndal