CVR 39315432Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HaderslevFounded 17 Jan 2018
Gross profit
-4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
9.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TH1 Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTorben Hansen100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jan 2018
Torben Hansensince 17 Jan 2018
100% of capital and votessince 17 Jan 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3923804750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3130089450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for TH1 Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -4 | -4 | -4 | -4 | -4 |
| Operating profit | -4 | -4 | -4 | -4 | -4 |
| Result for the year | +2,016 | +1,015 | +1,561 | +999 | +1,643 |
| Equity | 5,471 | 6,086 | 7,497 | 8,096 | 9,617 |
| Total assets | 5,483 | 6,104 | 7,521 | 8,279 | 9,652 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 10 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 24 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 28 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 12 Oct 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 12 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023326708Kløvervej 83, 6100 Haderslev