CVR 39246783Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tæpper, vægbeklædning og gulvbelægning (475300)Frederiksberg CFounded 15 Jan 2018
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023245449Frederiksberg Alle 70, 1820 Frederiksberg C
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
452,5K
DKK, annual report 2026
-5,7% on 2025
Result
+31,5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
349,1K
DKK, annual report 2026
Erik Axel Kjærgaard100% of capital and votes, since 27 Sep 2021
Erik Axel Kjærgaardsince 15 Jan 2018
100% of capital and votessince 27 Sep 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes15 Jan 2018 to 20 Feb 2018
CVR 26846641100% of capital and votes20 Feb 2018 to 27 Sep 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 480 | 387 | 322 | 480 | 452 |
| Operating profit | +26 | -63 | -29 | +61 | +57 |
| Result for the year | +6 | -81 | -38 | +47 | +32 |
| Equity | 389 | 308 | 270 | 318 | 349 |
| Total assets | 507 | 413 | 341 | 445 | 502 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -18,1% | -19,2% | -17,1% | 48,1% | -5,7% |
| EBITDA | 34 | -54 | -29 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 7,1% | -14% | -9% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -181note 3 | -124note 3 | -105note 3 | -198note 3 | -217note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 9,9%note 3 | -25%note 5 | -12,9%note 5 | 43,2%note 3 | 34,5%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 1note 7 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 23 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 21 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 18 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 10 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 13 Oct 2022
Aniel.dk ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 25 Jan 2027.
No other current company drawn.