CVR 39243830Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)StøvringFounded 14 Jan 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Dec 2025
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
1,3M
DKK, annual report 2025
+3,4% on 2024
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
189,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Tim Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 14 Jan 2018
TN Automation Holding ApSCVR 39243776, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 Jan 2018
Tim Nielsensince 14 Jan 2018
100% of capital and votessince 14 Jan 2018
CVR 39243776100% of capital and votessince 14 Jan 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.432 | 847 | 946 | 1.261 | 1.304 |
| Operating profit | +694 | +6 | +2 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +453 | 0 | +2 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 602 | 286 | 189 | 189 | 189 |
| Total assets | 1.507 | 727 | 529 | 1.051 | 972 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 107,9% | -40,9% | 11,7% | 33,3% | 3,4% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 48,4% | 0,7% | 0,2% | 0% | 0% |
| EBITDA | 799 | 20 | 79 | 84 | 60 |
| EBITDA margin | 55,8% | 2,4% | 8,3% | 6,7% | 4,6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -253note 2 | -73note 2 | -744note 2 | -641note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | 2,1%note 2 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 23 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 23 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023241559Nibevej 218, 9530 Støvring