CVR 39158795Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SnedstedFounded 13 Dec 2017
Gross profit
32.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-14.7% on 2024
Result
+2.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
6.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Lars Nørgård Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLars Uglebjerg Nørgaard100% of capital and votes, since 13 Dec 2017
Lars Uglebjerg Nørgaardsince 13 Dec 2017
100% of capital and votessince 13 Dec 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 45353389100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3915883350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Lars Nørgård Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 39 | 39 | 36 | 38 | 32 |
| Operating profit | +28 | +28 | +25 | +26 | +21 |
| Result for the year | +930 | +1,240 | +780 | +1,719 | +2,148 |
| Equity | 1,688 | 2,927 | 3,708 | 4,227 | 6,239 |
| Total assets | 1,758 | 3,065 | 3,739 | 4,763 | 7,478 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -8.3% | 0.2% | -7.9% | 4.5% | -14.7% |
| EBITDA | 39 | 39 | 36 | 38 | 32 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -44note 1 | -800note 1 | -1,779note 1 | -1,659note 1 | -776note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 1.7%note 1 | 1.2%note 2 | 1%note 2 | 0.9%note 2 | 0.4%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -65note 1 | -668note 1 | -1,754note 1 | -1,128note 1 | -2,430note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023116479Idrætsvej 15, 7752 Snedsted