CVR 39143178Private limited company (ApS)Maleraktiviteter (433410)BrædstrupFounded 6 Dec 2017
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
-28.6% on 2024
Result
-34.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
216.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Malerfirmaet Peter Krogh ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLøvbjerg Krogh Holding ApSCVR 39142899, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Dec 2017
Peter Løvbjerg Kroghsince 6 Dec 2017
CVR 39142899100% of capital and votessince 6 Dec 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Løvbjerg Krogh Holding ApS, since 6 Dec 2017
Holding company
CVR 39142899Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Malerfirmaet Peter Krogh ApS, since 6 Dec 2017
This company
Malerfirmaet Peter Krogh ApS
CVR 39143178
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 4,223 | 3,863 | 3,152 | 2,459 | 1,757 |
| Operating profit | +623 | +654 | +188 | -231 | -56 |
| Result for the year | +481 | +503 | +145 | -182 | -35 |
| Equity | 635 | 738 | 433 | 251 | 216 |
| Total assets | 2,017 | 2,040 | 1,306 | 961 | 752 |
| Employees (average) | 9 | 8 | 6 | 4 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 7% | -8.5% | -18.4% | -18% | -28.6% |
| EBITDA | 673 | 654 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 15.9% | 16.9% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | -11.1% | -25% | -33.3% | -25% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -471note 2 | -999note 2 | -688note 2 | 24 | -95 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 22,372.2%note 2 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | -1,754.7%note 4 | -22%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -556note 2 | -1,042note 2 | -501note 2 | -93 | -282 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 13 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 21 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 7 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 17 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 5 Jan 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023098225Indre Ringvej 9, 8740 Brædstrup