CVR 39071037Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SvendborgFounded 8 Nov 2017
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
-1.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
135.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Viesim ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBrian Eskegaard Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 8 Nov 2017
Brian Eskegaard Jensensince 8 Nov 2017
100% of capital and votessince 8 Nov 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes24 Mar 2019 to 20 Oct 2021
1 Danish company.
CVR 436793255% to under 10% of capital
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Viesim ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 84 | 62 | 26 | -12 | -2 |
| Operating profit | +22 | -5 | +45 | +36 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +15 | -6 | +34 | +28 | -1 |
| Equity | 81 | 75 | 109 | 136 | 135 |
| Total assets | 112 | 103 | 122 | 137 | 136 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -51.1% | -26.4% | -58.4% | -145.6% | n.m.note 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | -50% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -112note 3 | -44note 3 | -39note 3 | -35note 3 | -33note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 68.1%note 3 | 32.4%note 3 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 20 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 25 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 31 Jul 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 4 Sep 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 6 Sep 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022999431Vædderen 128, 5700 Svendborg
No other current company drawn.