CVR 39047144Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)HadstenFounded 30 Oct 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2022
Gross profit
238.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
+22.5% on 2024
Result
+181.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
295K
DKK, annual report 2025
Rune Blegvad Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 30 Oct 2017
Rune Blegvad Jensensince 30 Oct 2017
100% of capital and votessince 30 Oct 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes30 Oct 2017 to 27 May 2021
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 45477045100% of capital and votes
CVR 3653990910% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Trukat ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3796346110% to under 15% of capital and votes24 Nov 2017 to 25 Nov 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 703 | 28 | 157 | 195 | 239 |
| Operating profit | +450 | +14 | +157 | +195 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -149 | +4 | +115 | +149 | +181 |
| Equity | -100 | -96 | 20 | 169 | 295 |
| Total assets | 401 | 271 | 414 | 574 | 630 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -96% | 452.7% | 24.4% | 22.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -389note 2 | -271note 2 | -414note 2 | -572note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -389note 2 | 80note 2 | -63note 2 | -221note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 9 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 31 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 10 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022970697Nygårdsvænget 34, 8370 Hadsten