CVR 38954962Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med kæledyr og udstyr til kæledyr (477620)HjørringFounded 8 Sep 2017
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
607.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
+54.6% on 2024
Result
-138.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
33.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Lunds ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAino Lund Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 8 Sep 2017
Aino Lund Jensensince 8 Sep 2017
100% of capital and votessince 8 Sep 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 621 | 565 | 492 | 393 | 608 |
| Operating profit | +152 | +2 | +14 | -37 | -133 |
| Result for the year | +116 | -7 | +6 | -38 | -138 |
| Equity | 212 | 205 | 211 | 172 | 34 |
| Total assets | 636 | 552 | 523 | 442 | 487 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 9.6% | -9% | -12.9% | -20.1% | 54.6% |
| EBITDA | 200 | 50 | 43 | -8 | -133 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 32.2% | 8.9% | 8.7% | -2.1% | -22% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -64note 1 | -70note 1 | -65note 1 | -71note 1 | -111note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 314.5%note 1 | 1.1%note 3 | 7.8%note 3 | -23.5%note 4 | -859.8%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | Not reportednote 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 123note 1 | 132note 1 | 124note 1 | 68note 1 | 124note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022864110Frederikshavnsvej 76, 9800 Hjørring