CVR 38944452Private limited company (ApS)Reparation og vedligeholdelse af motorkøretøjer i.a.n. (953190)SøndersøFounded 18 Sep 2017
Employees
5
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
+22.9% on 2024
Result
+479.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
574.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Særslev Auto ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCJ-Invest ApSCVR 45193489, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2025
Møller Madsen Invest ApSCVR 38943510, 20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 18 Sep 2017
Louise Møller Madsensince 17 Jul 2023
CVR 3894351020% to under 25% of capital and votessince 18 Sep 2017
CVR 4519348966.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3894359620% to under 25% of capital, 25% to under 33.3% of votes18 Sep 2017 to 10 Jul 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CJ-Invest ApS, since 7 Nov 2024
Holding company
CVR 45193489Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in Særslev Auto ApS, since 1 Jan 2025
This company
Særslev Auto ApS
CVR 38944452
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 606 | 915 | 1,315 | 1,510 | 1,855 |
| Operating profit | +31 | +17 | +345 | +551 | +628 |
| Result for the year | +16 | +5 | +260 | +442 | +480 |
| Equity | 101 | 106 | 171 | 655 | 574 |
| Total assets | 515 | 477 | 790 | 1,064 | 1,142 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 4 | 3 | 3 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -16.4% | 50.9% | 43.8% | 16.7% | 19% |
| EBITDA | 79 | 65 | 360 | 560 | 647 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 13.1% | 7.2% | 27.4% | 37.1% | 34.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -136note 3 | -120note 3 | -601note 3 | -749note 3 | -726note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 62note 4 | 24note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 15 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 3 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022851485Rebslagervej 2, 5471 Søndersø
No other current company drawn.