CVR 38937979Private limited company (ApS)Vikarbureauers aktiviteter og anden personaleformidling (782000)HorsensFounded 5 Sep 2017
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-2 (-50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+22.7% on 2024
Result
+24.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
163.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Light Touch Solutions ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMgers Arakeljans100% of capital and votes, since 5 Sep 2017
Mgers Arakeljanssince 5 Sep 2017
100% of capital and votessince 5 Sep 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes5 Sep 2017 to 6 May 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,364 | 2,911 | 3,106 | 1,986 | 2,436 |
| Operating profit | +92 | +120 | +219 | -249 | +35 |
| Result for the year | +48 | +87 | +161 | -201 | +24 |
| Equity | 92 | 179 | 340 | 139 | 163 |
| Total assets | 900 | 943 | 883 | 658 | 577 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 27.2% | 23.1% | 6.7% | -36.1% | 22.7% |
| EBITDA | 100 | 128 | 219 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 4.2% | 4.4% | 7% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -889note 2 | -615note 2 | -307note 2 | -340note 2 | -406note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 3 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 11 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022843342Kyradservej 13, 8700 Horsens