CVR 38784943Private limited company (ApS)Andre liberale, videnskabelige og tekniske tjenesteydelser i.a.n. (749090)København NVFounded 10 Jul 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sandholt ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2020
Revenue
145.1K
DKK, annual report 2021
-66.9% on 2020
Result
+73.7K
DKK, annual report 2021
Equity
131.6K
DKK, annual report 2021
Isandholt holding apsCVR 38784609, 100% of capital and votes, until 29 Aug 2022
Inge Sandholtuntil 29 Aug 2022
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 38784609100% of capital and votes10 Jul 2017 to 29 Aug 2022
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 614 | 872 | 439 | 145 |
| Operating profit | +49 | +15 | -28 | +86 |
| Result for the year | +35 | +3 | -31 | +74 |
| Equity | 85 | 88 | 58 | 132 |
| Total assets | 778 | 548 | 378 | 171 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 2 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -49.7% | -66.9% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 8% | 1.7% | -6.4% | 59.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -772note 3 | -548note 3 | -372note 3 | -171note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2018 covers 18 months (10 Jul 2017 to 31 Dec 2018). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 22 Jan 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 20 May 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 18 May 2020
Annual report 2018
10 Jul 2017 to 31 Dec 2018, published 5 Aug 2019
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022644196Dalmosevej 1, 2400 København NV