CVR 38755447Private limited company (ApS)Vejgodstransport (494100)HerfølgeFounded 30 Jun 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
38
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+11 (+40,7%) over 12 months
Result
+2,9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
20,6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Lars E. Nielsen Holding ApSCVR 39253682, 100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jan 2018
Lars Engbæk Nielsensince 30 Jun 2017
CVR 39253682100% of capital and votessince 17 Jan 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes30 Jun 2017 to 17 Jan 2018
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Lars E. Nielsen Holding ApS, since 17 Jan 2018
Holding company
CVR 39253682Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Lars E. Nielsen ApS, since 17 Jan 2018
This company
Lars E. Nielsen ApS
CVR 38755447
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 11.689 | 13.910 | 21.491 | 24.275 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -1.250 | +1.271 | +6.046 | +6.086 | +4.523 |
| Result for the year | -1.057 | +804 | +4.472 | +4.494 | +2.883 |
| Equity | 9.701 | 10.504 | 14.976 | 17.747 | 20.630 |
| Total assets | 22.677 | 23.083 | 30.916 | 41.492 | 47.665 |
| Employees (average) | 15 | 15 | 18 | 19 | 24 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -22,5% | 18,7% | 54,5% | 13,6% | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA | 2.469 | 4.867 | 9.966 | 11.332 | 11.254 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 21,1% | 35% | 46,4% | 46,7% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 6,7% | 26,3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 3.699 | 1.833 | 186 | 11.714 | 11.569 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 1,5x | 0,4x | 0x | 1x | 1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -7,8%note 3 | 7,3% | 33,9% | 18,6% | 11% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 1.000note 4 | 5.384note 4 | 6.504note 4 | 13.005note 4 | 10.442note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6.433 | 4.136 | 1.069 | 13.035 | 11.729 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 10 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 8 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 14 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022593796Ølandsvej 4, 4681 Herfølge