CVR 38737643Private limited company (ApS)Anden trykning (181200)KastrupFounded 13 Jun 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+100%) over 12 months
Gross profit
802,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+167,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
815,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Woo Holding ApSCVR 39207281, 100% of capital and votes, since 22 Dec 2017
John Jong Woo Møllersince 13 Jun 2017
CVR 39207281100% of capital and votessince 22 Dec 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Jun 2017 to 22 Dec 2017
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Woo Holding ApS, since 22 Dec 2017
Holding company
CVR 39207281Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Hovedstadens Kopicenter ApS, since 22 Dec 2017
This company
Hovedstadens Kopicenter ApS
CVR 38737643
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 803 |
| Operating profit | +305 | +554 | -233 | -564 | +227 |
| Result for the year | +235 | +426 | -182 | -443 | +168 |
| Equity | 1.098 | 1.524 | 1.091 | 648 | 816 |
| Total assets | 2.031 | 2.197 | 1.774 | 1.626 | 1.558 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 60,1% |
| EBITDA | 478 | 693 | -83 | -387 | 408 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 50,8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | -33,3% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -657note 2 | -854note 2 | -122note 2 | -211note 2 | -484note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 43,3%note 2 | 78,3%note 2 | -22,2%note 4 | -62,6%note 4 | 43,7%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 70note 5 | 222note 5 | 320note 5 | 0note 5 | 33note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -424note 2 | -736note 2 | 231note 2 | 209note 2 | -258note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 21 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022562408Kirstinehøj 14, 2770 Kastrup