CVR 38713639Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HerfølgeFounded 15 Jun 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-62,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-366,6K on 2024
Result
-31,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
730,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Nina Elisabeth Kaspersen100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jun 2017
Nina Elisabeth Kaspersensince 15 Jun 2017
100% of capital and votessince 15 Jun 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 45102327100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Nina Kaspersen Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3460450950% to under 66,7% of capital and votes15 Jun 2017 to 31 Oct 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -11 | -18 | -10 | 304 | -63 |
| Result for the year | +170 | +113 | +140 | +424 | -32 |
| Equity | 262 | 318 | 399 | 823 | 731 |
| Total assets | 915 | 915 | 915 | 930 | 912 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -120,7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 490 | 387 | 257 | -325 | 173 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 52,6%note 3 | -7%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 633 | 577 | 257 | -783 | -691 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 6 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 3 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022526118Billesborgvej 5, 4681 Herfølge