CVR 38711105Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-specialiseret engroshandel (469000)SkiveFounded 14 Jun 2017
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
700.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
+67.8% on 2024
Result
+83.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
890.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Danefeld Engros ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDanefeld Holding ApSCVR 38710516, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 Jun 2017
Jan Danefeldsince 14 Jun 2017
CVR 38710516100% of capital and votessince 14 Jun 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Danefeld Holding ApS, since 14 Jun 2017
Holding company
CVR 38710516Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Danefeld Engros ApS, since 14 Jun 2017
This company
Danefeld Engros ApS
CVR 38711105
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3,183 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 609 | 816 | 651 | 417 | 700 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +203 | +172 | +139 | +108 |
| Result for the year | +68 | +145 | +133 | +106 | +83 |
| Equity | 425 | 569 | 702 | 807 | 891 |
| Total assets | 565 | 729 | 906 | 1,014 | 1,101 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 16.2% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 2.9%note 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | -256note 4 | -296note 4 | -394note 4 | -536note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 56%note 4 | 36.9%note 4 | 25.8%note 4 | 21.5%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 6 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 16 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 1 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 22 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 23 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022523542Ramsdahlsvej 13, 7800 Skive