CVR 38650645Private limited company (ApS)Maleraktiviteter (433410)RoskildeFounded 18 May 2017
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
265.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+12.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
44.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Michael Johansen100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jun 2017
Michael Johansensince 1 Jun 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 444 | 639 | Not reported | Not reported | 266 |
| Operating profit | -17 | +102 | +13 | -25 | +18 |
| Result for the year | -15 | +77 | +7 | -21 | +13 |
| Equity | -31 | 46 | 53 | 32 | 45 |
| Total assets | 119 | 187 | 99 | 86 | 96 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 46.7% | 24.6% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 22.6% |
| EBITDA | -6 | 113 | 22 | -25 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -1.3% | 17.7% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 3 | -50% | -50% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -39note 4 | -127note 4 | -53note 4 | -28note 4 | -88note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 5 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 | -1,119.2%note 7 | n.m.note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022454656Lammegade 8, 4000 Roskilde