CVR 38603477Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning og leasing af entreprenørmateriel (773200)BrøndbyFounded 28 Apr 2017
Employees
7
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+40%) over 12 months
Gross profit
3.5M
DKK, annual report Dec 2025
+50.7% on Dec 2024
Result
-565.8K
DKK, annual report Dec 2025
Equity
843.9K
DKK, annual report Dec 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Unihejs ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexINTERCITY.DK ApSCVR 21803448, 50% to under 66.7% of capital, 100% of votes, since 28 Apr 2017
TDM2 ApSCVR 43994921, 50% to under 66.7% of capital, since 10 May 2023
Thomas Lundholmsince 28 Apr 2017
CVR 2180344850% to under 66.7% of capital, 100% of votessince 28 Apr 2017
CVR 4399492150% to under 66.7% of capitalsince 10 May 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3082772450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes28 Apr 2017 to 1 Nov 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in INTERCITY.DK ApS, since 28 Jun 1999
Holding company
CVR 21803448Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and 100% of votes in Unihejs ApS, since 28 Apr 2017
This company
Unihejs ApS
CVR 38603477
Unihejs ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Unihejs ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 41992999100% of capital and votes2 Jan 2021 to 23 Mar 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | Jun 2022 | Jun 2023 | Dec 2023 | Dec 2024 | Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,262 | 1,938 | 1,114 | 2,312 | 3,484 |
| Operating profit | +640 | +479 | +361 | +367 | -237 |
| Result for the year | +493 | +337 | +335 | +207 | -566 |
| Equity | 531 | 868 | 1,203 | 1,410 | 844 |
| Total assets | 2,845 | 3,339 | 3,622 | 4,234 | 3,593 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 2 | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 362.6% | 53.6% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 50.7% |
| EBITDA | 880 | 876 | 693 | 833 | 1,105 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 69.7% | 45.2% | 62.3% | 36% | 31.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -36note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 229.9%note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 450note 4 | 791note 4 | 551note 4 | 765note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: Dec 2023 covers 6 months (1 Jul to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report Dec 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 23 Jun 2026
Annual report Dec 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 2 Jun 2025
Annual report Dec 2023
1 Jul 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report Jun 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 21 Dec 2023
Annual report Jun 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 28 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022399736Nyager 7, 2605 Brøndby