CVR 38584715Private limited company (ApS)Drift af portaler til internettet (639100)Solrød StrandFounded 20 Apr 2017
100% of capital and votessince 20 Apr 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
308,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-4,3% on 2024
Result
-5,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
39,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Thora Birgitte Gjone Bjørn100% of capital and votes, since 20 Apr 2017
Thora Birgitte Gjone Bjørnsince 20 Apr 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1.190 | 511 | 258 | 322 | 308 |
| Operating profit | +547 | -103 | -366 | -175 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +415 | -89 | -395 | -181 | -6 |
| Equity | 887 | 741 | 287 | 45 | 40 |
| Total assets | 1.221 | 846 | 490 | 227 | 261 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 11,3% | -57,3% | -49,5% | 24,7% | -4,3% |
| EBITDA | 547 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 46% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -50% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1.198note 2 | -700note 2 | -449note 2 | -186note 2 | -237note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1.161note 2 | -665note 2 | -381note 2 | -82note 2 | -97note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022379263Strandtoften 12, 2680 Solrød Strand
No other current company drawn.