CVR 38504606Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)LunderskovFounded 20 Mar 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
311,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
+38,2% on 2024
Result
+49,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1,6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Juulsen Holding ApSCVR 38620584, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Apr 2017
Kasper Maigaard Juulsensince 20 Mar 2017
CVR 38620584100% of capital and votessince 24 Apr 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes20 Mar 2017 to 20 Mar 2017
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Juulsen Holding ApS, since 24 Apr 2017
Holding company
CVR 38620584Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Juulsen Ejendomme ApS, since 24 Apr 2017
This company
Juulsen Ejendomme ApS
CVR 38504606
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 228 | 257 | 264 | 225 | 312 |
| Operating profit | +180 | +208 | +216 | +167 | +178 |
| Result for the year | +128 | +149 | +155 | +102 | +50 |
| Equity | 1.419 | 1.568 | 1.723 | 1.825 | 1.599 |
| Total assets | 2.990 | 2.822 | 2.566 | 4.303 | 4.446 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 21,7% | 12,5% | 2,8% | -14,5% | 38,2% |
| EBITDA | 228 | 257 | 264 | 225 | 312 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1.195 | 630 | 664 | 2.017 | 2.519 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 5,2x | 2,5x | 2,5x | 8,9x | 8,1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 5,6% | 6,8% | 7,2% | 4,2% | 3,5%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 1.341note 2 | 900note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 896 | 692 | 482 | 1.363 | 2.628 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 20 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 9 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022289078Gelballevej 27, 6640 Lunderskov