CVR 38503839Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)Randers SVFounded 20 Mar 2017
Employees
1
CVR registry, Dec 2025
Revenue
58.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
-34.2% on 2024
Result
-7.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
111.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LPJ-Consult ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLeif Peter Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 20 Mar 2017
Leif Peter Jensensince 20 Mar 2017
100% of capital and votessince 20 Mar 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 57 | 91 | 91 | 89 | 59 |
| Operating profit | +27 | +70 | +15 | +6 | -7 |
| Result for the year | +20 | +54 | +11 | +4 | -7 |
| Equity | 48 | 103 | 113 | 118 | 112 |
| Total assets | 87 | 122 | 129 | 120 | 122 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -41.3% | 60.1% | 0.7% | -2.6% | -34.2% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 47.1% | 76.8% | 16.6% | 6.6% | -12.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -116note 2 | -104note 2 | -120note 2 | -120note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | 146.9%note 2 | n.m.note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022288594Symfonivej 7, 8940 Randers SV